WORTH Partnership Project – info-session

SAVE THE DATE!ūüóďÔłŹ

ūüöÄTallinn Creative Incubator¬†and the¬†WORTH Partnership project¬†are hosting a¬†dedicated info session online to provide you with all the details you need to make the most of this incredible incubation programme¬†funded by the COSME Programme of the European Union. ¬†

WORTH is the sole European project where designers, SMEs, manufacturers, and tech providers work together to develop innovative, design-oriented business ideas.

ūüĆüFind below the agenda:

  • 11:00 – 11:05 (EEST) / 10:00 – 10:05 (CEST) Welcome!
  • 11:05 – 11:15 (EEST) / 10:05 – 10:15 (CEST) What is the WORTH Partnership Project?
  • 11:15 – 11:30 (EEST) / 10:15 – 10:30 (CEST) Presentation of the platform and how to apply
  • 11:30 – 11:45 (EEST) / 10:30 – 10:45 (CEST) ¬†Presentation of projects selected in the first and second call¬†
  • 11:45 – 12:00 (EEST) / 10:45 – 11:00 (CEST) ¬† Q&A
  • 12:00 – 12:15 (EEST) / 11:00 – 11:15 (CEST) Know more about¬†Tallinn Creative Incubator and Tallinn Design House

REGISTER NOW HERE!

More information about the call: helpdesk@worthproject.eu  

Need help finding a partner? Contact: projects@worthproject.eu