Anu Lõhmus
juhatuse liige
+372 5646 5868
anu@inkubaator.ee

Kadri Karma
konsultant
+372 5567 4685
kadri@inkubaator.ee

Mari-Ann Meigo Fonseca
konsultant
+372 5346 0919
mariann@inkubaator.ee

Julia Rodina
konsultant
+372 5801 3686
julia@inkubaator.ee

Maarja Hirv
projektijuht
+372 562 7995
maarja@inkubaator.ee

Mariko Kolk
turundusjuht
+372 508 9975
mariko@inkubaator.ee

Kersti Tänavsuu
pearaamatupidaja
+372 501 7959
kersti@inkubaator.ee

Mary Lehtmets
sekretär
+372 604 0620
mary@inkubaator.ee

Erika Kuningas
sekretär
+372 604 0620
erika@inkubaator.ee

Marika Pärn
turundusjuht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Marii Saarlaid
konsultant (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)