Anu Lõhmus
juhatuse liige
+372 5646 5868
anu@inkubaator.ee

Kadri Karma
inkubatsioonijuht
+372 5567 4685
kadri@inkubaator.ee

Kadri Võsu
konsultant/ projektijuht
+372 5666 3860
kadri.vosu@inkubaator.ee

Katrina Jõks
konsultant/ projektijuht
+372 5695 0443
katrina@inkubaator.ee

Aali Lilleorg
konsultant/ projektijuht
+372 505 3172
aali@inkubaator.ee

Kersti Tänavsuu
pearaamatupidaja
+372 501 7959
kersti@inkubaator.ee

Mary Lehtmets
sekretär
+372 5694 6233
mary@inkubaator.ee

Marii Saarlaid
konsultant (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)