Anu Lõhmus
juhatuse liige
+372 5646 5868
anu@inkubaator.ee

Kersti Tänavsuu
pearaamatupidaja
+372 501 7959
kersti@inkubaator.ee

Marietta Ruben
konsultant/ projektijuht
+372 5669 9166
marietta@inkubaator.ee

Nele Plutus
konsultant/ projektijuht
+372 5665 6647
nele@inkubaator.ee

Kairi Kõrve
konsultant/ projektijuht
+372 5249 531
kairi@inkubaator.ee

Kadri Ann Rebane
konsultant/ projektijuht
+372 5332 5040
kadriann@inkubaator.ee

Margaret Aidla
turundusspetsialist
+372 5905 2098
margaret@inkubaator.ee

Mary Lehtmets
sekretär
+372 5694 6233
mary@inkubaator.ee

Marii Saarlaid
konsultant (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)