Anu Lõhmus
Board member
+372 5646 5868
anu@inkubaator.ee

Kadri Karma
Consultant/ project manager
+372 5567 4685
kadri@inkubaator.ee

Kadri Võsu
Consultant/ project manager

kadri.vosu@inkubaator.ee

Mariko Kolk
Marketing manager
+372 508 9975
mariko@inkubaator.ee

Kersti Tänavsuu
Head of accounting
+372 501 7959
kersti@inkubaator.ee

Mary Lehtmets
Secretary
+372 5694 6233
mary@inkubaator.ee

Erika Kuningas
Secretary
+372 565 2256
erika@inkubaator.ee

Marika Pärn
Marketing manager (on maternity leave)

Marii Saarlaid
Consultant (on maternity leave)