Anu Lõhmus
Board Member
+372 5646 5868
anu@inkubaator.ee

Kadri Karma
Consultant/ Project Manager
+372 5567 4685
kadri@inkubaator.ee

Kadri Võsu
Consultant/ Project Manager
+372 5666 3860
kadri.vosu@inkubaator.ee

Katrina Jõks
Consultant/ Project Manager
+372 5695 0443
katrina@inkubaator.ee

Marietta Ruben
Consultant/ Project Manager
+372 5669 9166
marietta@inkubaator.ee

Kersti Tänavsuu
Head of Accounting
+372 501 7959
kersti@inkubaator.ee

Meisi Volt
Marketing Manager
meisi@inkubaator.ee

Mary Lehtmets
Secretary
+372 5694 6233
mary@inkubaator.ee

Marii Saarlaid
Consultant (on maternity leave)